• Reviews for Joe Mata

    Juan D

    July 1, 2020

    Joe was very kind and attentive, he helped communicate with the rest of the Fairway team, and was very responsive.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Jose R

    June 30, 2020

    Excelent service

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Diego M

    June 11, 2020

    Everything was explained in great detail to us. It was helpful because we were first timers

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Michael J

    May 18, 2020

    Joe was great! Very professional, he gives you the best advise on what type of loan was best for me. He is always available for you any day/time. Before working with Joe, I try to get a loan to buy a new home through the Chase Bank and it was painful. Joe made it easy and we got the loan approved thanks to his help.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Milady P

    April 26, 2020

    Joe was very thorough on everything I needed to do from beginning to closing day. He was very professional and pleasant all the time, even during these trying times.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Clary M

    April 16, 2020

    fast convenient and friendship

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Patricia S

    April 10, 2020

    Very knowledgeable and professional. Answered every question in detail. Will give you the peace of mind you need by keeping you updated every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Jacqueline C

    April 10, 2020

    Process was quick and communication was amazing. Felt like we were being taken care of and everything was done to our best interest. Thank you for such an amazing service. My first time buying a house and I can not complain of my experience.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Mack B

    March 31, 2020

    Good job

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Thomas S

    March 23, 2020

    Wonderful to work with.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Jose A

    February 28, 2020

    His patience, and constancy to provide a good information, he got a greet team, very professional, I like his attitude,

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Victor G

    February 21, 2020

    We had a great experience with Joe. He is very responsive and always willing to help. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Carl M

    February 16, 2020

    Thanks for being my lender

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Wendy J

    January 18, 2020

    I needed pre-approved ASAP and Joe was there to help! Joe and his team are great! They responded quickly when I had questions and kept me up to date throughout the process up to closing day. I would recommend Joe to anyone looking to buy a home!

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Kirsten S

    January 13, 2020

    Joe was fantastic at being available for any questions I had! If he didn't answer the phone right away, he returned my call within a few minutes. He made sure I was kept up-to-date throughout the entire loan process. As a first time home buyer - this was a huge stress relief!

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Frank G

    December 24, 2019

    Joe went above and beyond to make this experience flow smoothly for us. He answered all our questions explained each step of the process always returned our texts or calls in a timely manner!!! He is not only great at his job he is just a really nice human being!!!

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Mark G

    December 20, 2019

    Joe was amazing! He really helped this nervous 1st time home buyer through the process! He either answered my calls or emails right away or got back to me as soon as possible! I really appreciate everything he did for us! Thank you sooo much Joe! :)

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Teena G

    December 17, 2019

    Joe was wonderful at keeping us informed in general. Whenever I reached out to him via email or text he responded rapidly. He pushed everything through to help us close in time and offered good advice through the whole experience.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Matthew H

    November 21, 2019

    Joe always answered the phone or called back immediately . Very patient and ready to answer questions. A+++

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Amanda H

    November 19, 2019

    Working with Joe was fantastic. As first time home buyers we didn't understand a lot of the process and he (and his team) helped explain things so we could understand the process easily. We couldn't have asked for a better experience!

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Mario A

    November 14, 2019

    The greatest experience in buying a house with fairway and Joe Mata

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Kara U

    November 8, 2019

    Joe is great, he walked me through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Elizabeth R

    November 1, 2019

    All he did to help me to get the loan.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Patrick H

    October 11, 2019

    Joe's knowledge and his attention to detail.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Edgar D

    September 16, 2019

    We had great experience. Him had the time with us the respond the questions and we the learned about process the step by step to buy our home.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Andrew S

    September 15, 2019

    Great experience!!!

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Ramsey F

    September 14, 2019

    Joe made everything simple and easy.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Daniel O

    September 5, 2019

    Joe was always available to speak to by phone, text or email. He was quick with asking and receiving all documents to get our loan closed within 30 days. Joe was pleasant and helpful.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Jeremy M

    August 15, 2019

    Absolutely wonderful experience with Mr. Joe Mata. His professionalism, expertise and guidance step by step throughout the entire process is truly far above and beyond what anyone could expect. Joe answered all of my questions promptly and it was an easy process. He made it that way. It can be a little overwhelming with all that is going on anytime, but his presentation and assistance, gave way to a comfortable trust, you knew what step you were on and what the next would be. I am very grateful.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Haleigh B

    August 5, 2019

    Joe made the buying a house process so much easier especially because we were a first time home buyer. He coached us through the whole process and guided us each step of the way.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Benjamin S

    July 23, 2019

    Easiest part of my home buying process

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Roy P

    June 5, 2019

    Joe was very helpful,was quick to respond to any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Twyla A

    June 4, 2019

    Joe was such a great help to me. He response was always quickly and made closing easy for me.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Catherine M

    May 22, 2019

    I enjoyed working with Fairway Mortgage. I appreciated Joe Mata's kind mannerism and patience. He took the time to explain what was happening at the moment and consistently followed up. I found him very pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Tangela L

    May 20, 2019

    i had the best experience working with Joe Mata.He is very knowledgeable,he answered all my questions and guided me every step of the way with my mortgage loan.i had a negative experience with my previous lender through bank of america. Joe was a gem who got my loan approved and i closed so quickly! my only regret is that i wish i would've saved myself a big headache and found Joe Mata sooner!you can feel confident when your loan application is in his hands,he is amazing at his job.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Yuisbell B

    April 30, 2019

    What to not say about this man! I had the pleasure of working with Joe for several years when I was just coming out as a noobie. He was a great supporter. I saw him working hand to hand with his client and his humble personality was inspiring. We no longer work together as we've been separated by regulations, but he is the man to go when it comes to mortgage! I am thrilled to see him growing and I wish the very best for him and his beautiful family! Miss u buddy!

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Jammica W

    April 29, 2019

    Joe was on top of EVERYTHING! When problems popped up he made the right calls and got them resolved right away so that we could close early! It was our first time getting a mortgage and we had a complicated scenario but Joe and his team wrote the letters and made everything very smooth for us.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Robert A

    April 22, 2019

    Mr, Mata was very professional and willing to explain anything that we were not comfortable in , kept in close contact with us .

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Kenny G

    April 18, 2019

    Joe is very knowledgeable and professional. He went above and beyond and was very patient with us when we had so many questions. He was very responsive to emails, calls and texts. Communication was never a issue and he even answered emails and call after hours and on weekends when we needed him. He was there from the very beginning to the very end. Thank you Joe for making out first home buying experience a great one!

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Jordan B

    April 13, 2019

    Easy process. Great team who kept up on every detail. Really made it an easy smooth process for the buyer to get through the process of buying a home.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Wilnelia R

    March 19, 2019

    El Sr. Mata fue muy claro en todo momento. Contestó todas mis preguntas me guió en cada paso de una manera muy profesional y amigable. Definitivamente lo recomiendo.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Noel S

    March 19, 2019

    The attention he always gave us. And important that speak spanish.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Ronald S

    March 19, 2019

    Joe kept us informed about the application, processing, underwriting and approval processes as they occurred. He was always available to answer questions and returned phone calls and emails very promptly. Joe listened to all of our questions and got the answers we needed to make important decisions. Joe became almost a family member.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Maria G

    February 27, 2019

    Working with Joe proved to be an invaluable experience for us. He was knowledgeable about the process and this really helped make the loan application process a seamless transaction from the initial application to the closing. Joe informed us upfront of the steps in the process and what to expect. He frequently communicated with us to let us know the status and worked closely to obtain the paperwork that was needed. He was great to work with and always responsive to our questions. He made us feel at ease with a process that can sometimes be very daunting. His overall approach to the process and working closely with us allowed for a quick closing and there were no surprises at closing. We knew what to expect based on Joe's information. We were impressed with his professionalism and his respect for the customer. He was always available and never too busy to answer any questions we had. Joe really cares about meeting and helping the customer achieve their goals. Overall, I would surely refer him to others.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Angie

    February 16, 2019

    Joe Mata is one of a kind and truly authentic! You can trust him for all your home buying needs!.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Tyler

    October 23, 2018

    The purpose of this letter is to convey and highlight the excellent service and partnership that Geneva Financial Mortgage Loan Officer Joe Mata has provided me this year. I have worked and partnered with Mr. Mata on a number of accounts and have been consistently impressed with his knowledge, professionalism, attention to detail, and generosity. I am the account manager with Cake Credit, and I am charged with the task of finding business partners willing to work with us to repair the credit of future home buyers. Upon reaching out to Mr. Mata, he was immediately engaged in the conversation and it was clear he was committed to giving back to the community and took interest in assisting anyone with an issue that revolved around credit, all the while representing his organization professionally. Since then, he has been an integral part of our credit repair process, lending his expertise and feedback to help us provide excellent services to his clients. Most recently, Mr. Mata is incredibly helpful with essential knowledge, important details, and prompt response time. Perhaps his greatest skills are his ease of communication and terrific interpersonal dynamics, two things I value highly in my line of work. In summary, I feel compelled to write this letter of appreciation for Mr. Mata and secondarily, his office. Should you need clarification or a follow-up on any of the information above, please do not hesitate to contact me.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Tyler K

    October 23, 2018

    The purpose of this letter is to convey and highlight the excellent service and partnership that Geneva Financial Mortgage Loan Officer Joe Mata has provided me this year. I have worked and partnered with Mr. Mata on a number of accounts and have been consistently impressed with his knowledge, professionalism, attention to detail, and generosity. I am the account manager with Cake Credit, and I am charged with the task of finding business partners willing to work with us to repair the credit of future home buyers. Upon reaching out to Mr. Mata, he was immediately engaged in the conversation and it was clear he was committed to giving back to the community and took interest in assisting anyone with an issue that revolved around credit, all the while representing his organization professionally. Since then, he has been an integral part of our credit repair process, lending his expertise and feedback to help us provide excellent services to his clients. Most recently, Mr. Mata is incredibly helpful with essential knowledge, important details, and prompt response time. Perhaps his greatest skills are his ease of communication and terrific interpersonal dynamics, two things I value highly in my line of work. In summary, I feel compelled to write this letter of appreciation for Mr. Mata and secondarily, his office. Should you need clarification or a follow-up on any of the information above, please do not hesitate to contact me.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Pratts

    June 18, 2018

    I recently was fortunate enough to purchase my home with assistance of Personal Advisor Joe Mata and Geneva through the process, he provides a knowledge that surpasses anyone in this industry.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Charles

    June 12, 2018

    Definitely a knowledgeable and trustworthy mortgage loan officer. If you have any questions or concerns about obtaining a loan for a home, go see Joe! This man knows loans front and back. He’ll take excellent care of you.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Angie

    June 7, 2018

    Joe Mata is fantastic� He provides a knowledge that surpasses anyone in this industry. If I could give him 10 stars that wouldn’t be enough. Trust me use - his services.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Jhoan

    April 11, 2018

    Dealing with mortgage companys is hard i applied with many company's and was denied.then Joe came along and helped me get a loan. It was hard but he was there all the way late nights or early in mornings .he helped me and my family purchase are first home thanks Joe from the Rodriguez family we thank you .

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Gna

    August 19, 2017

    I recently was fortunate enough to purchase my home with the assistance of Personal Advisor Joe Mata and Geneva. Throughout the whole process everyone was professional and processed my information on time, correctly and made sure I was updated throughout the process. Joe listened to my situation and corrected any issues outstanding with my credit while providing me with great information and educating me throughout the entire process. When I did not think it would be possible to complete this process Joe and his team gave me words of encouragement and took me to the next step. I now have a beautiful 3 bedroom home with a great pool. Joe and Geneva stood by our side and made our dreams come true! If you ever are thinking you want to own a home and don't think it's possible I highly recommend Joe and his team. Thank you for being honest and professional.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    ginavzqz

    August 18, 2017

    I recently was fortunate enough to purchase my home with the assistance of Personal Advisor Joe Mata and Geneva. Throughout the whole process everyone was professional and processed my information on time, correctly and made sure I was updated throughout the process. Joe listened to my situation and corrected any issues outstanding with my credit while providing me with great information and educating me throughout the entire process. When I did not think it would be possible to complete this process Joe and his team gave me words of encouragement and took me to the next step. I now have a beautiful 3 bedroom home with a great pool. Joe and Geneva stood by our side and made our dreams come true! If you ever are thinking you want to own a home and don't think it's possible I highly recommend Joe and his team. Thank you for being honest and professional.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    gna2367

    June 6, 2017

    Joe helped us with the processing of our mortgage, made the process smooth and made sure I understood all mortgage terms. He made us feel comfortable in our decisions always providing all information and very honest

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    zuser20160423110008743

    May 22, 2017

    Joe helped the process go great. From the begining to the ebd Joe took care of us and answered all our questions. The whole process took less time than expected and we were keep informed at ever turn

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Amanda

    May 16, 2017

    Joe is fantastic!! He was so understanding and helpful!! I called him as a last attempt to purchase a home feeling completely discouraged I told Joe my story and my goals! He listened took my information and told me my next steps! He was super supportive every step of the way and made sure to answer any questions I had even if it seemed silly. I needed to fix up my credit a bit to get approved but he got me in touch with another best of the best to help me!! The entire process took maybe 4 months from our first conversation and I'm now sitting comfortable in my gorgeous new house thanks to Joe and his team!! I've already handed his number out to numerous people and will continue to do so!! I recommend 1000%

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    amdwilkinson

    May 15, 2017

    Joe is fantastic!! He was so understanding and helpful!! I called him as a last attempt to purchase a home feeling completely discouraged I told Joe my story and my goals! He listened took my information and told me my next steps! He was super supportive every step of the way and made sure to answer any questions I had even if it seemed silly. I needed to fix up my credit a bit to get approved but he got me in touch with another best of the best to help me!! The entire process took maybe 4 months from our first conversation and I'm now sitting comfortable in my gorgeous new house thanks to Joe and his team!! I've already handed his number out to numerous people and will continue to do so!! I recommend 1000%

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Alfredo

    April 28, 2017

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    luizacaguana23

    December 27, 2016

    Joe went that 10,000 extra miles to help us. All his team gave us great job. They were on the top of every details not leaving any excuses for our loan not to get approved. If you are on the market to buy a home, please don't think twice in getting Joe Mata and his team to help you.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Kelly

    December 23, 2016

    Joe, Thanks for all your help and expert advice. I was amazed by your effort especially knowing that my situation was unique and would likely not result in a traditional mortgage. I will have no reservation in recommending you to family and friends. THANK YOU!

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Ralph

    December 23, 2016

    Joe worked closely with us from start to finish on our loan. Communication and keeping us up to date during the entire process. I would recommend Joe to any and everyone looking for professional and personal help with their loan needs.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Laila K

    October 24, 2016

    Joe is a hard worker and dedicated to his Job. I would definitely recommend him. I did not only sign documents, but also I learned what every single thing I was signing meant. He made the loan process simple and understandable. Everything was organized and professional.

  • Reviews for Joe Mata

    Nelly

    October 5, 2016

    Very Profesional and kind loved working with him..